Bigger than Big

In the most recent poll, most people asked for a update in my relationship with Mr. Right. As Carrie said that her relationship with Mr. Big was ‘bigger than big’, my relationship is now more right than right. Mr. Right does everything right but he isn’t a total gentlemen either. I hate when guys do everything for you and treat you like a princess. I mean I love it every once in a while but I couldn’t be in a relationship with someone like that. I like the bad boys. Mr. Right isn’t a bad boy though; he is just the opposite but he still gets on my nerves some times and ignores me sometimes which in a really odd way makes me like him more. Am I alone on this?

Anyway, my relationship with him has been everything I wanted. Our few bumps in the road have just made everything between us better. We are planning on spending Christmas seperated because I am not at all about to introduce a boy to the family but we are having a Christmas Eve lunch which will be nice. I always find it so much easier to shop for men than girls. For guys, just go to an electronic store or a sports store and get something you know he’ll like but with girls it has to get personal.

Mr. Right is possibly the greatest boyfriend I’ve ever had but really how could I compare them all since they are all so different. I don’t think I have a type when it comes to guys I actually date but the guys I lust over are always tall, dark, and handsome and usually in a band 😛

Have a great Christmas and if any of you need help for a Christmas gift, comment and I promise to respond with an idea! xoxo – A Vogue Idea

Leave a Reply

