The Power of the Female Sex

Women can do anything including run a business on Wall Street and raise a family and, most importanly, wear heels! I have no idea what I could do if instead of Meg, I was Max. I guess I would have to resort to being a tranny. What I love about shoes is they can be so aburd or so classic or so casual or so posh.

Like always here are some high fashion shoes compared with some low cost ones to fit anyone’s budget. Personally, when it comes to shoes, I seem to forget my budget…

Alejandro Ingelmo found at Intermix

These Alejandro Ingelmo found at Intermix are one of the most amazing booties I have ever seen. I love the peep toe and the shin that the leather has.

Christian Louboutin (Goya Bootie)

These Christian Louboutins (Goya Booties) are so cool especally because of the small platform and the suede.

Christian Louboutin (Simple Pump)

The Christian Louboutin (Simple Pump) can be desribed in one word: perfection.

These Miu Miu Sequined Heels are crazy and would look amazing with a LBD

These Miu Miu Sequined Heels are crazy and would look amazing with a LBD

These Steve Madden shoes are inexpensive but still look high-priced and well-made.

These Steve Madden shoes are inexpensive but still look high-priced and well-made.

These other Steve Madden pumps are so classy and what I love about them is their versatility.

These other Steve Madden pumps are so classy and what I love about them is their versatility.

These Top Shop Heels are so adorable and so edgy.They are my new obession

These Top Shop Heels are so adorable and so edgy.They are my new obession

Alothough these heels aren't versatile, they still are worht every penny. They are perfect for a benefit or white tie event.

Although these heels aren't very versatile, they still are worth every penny. They would look great at any black tie event and the petal pink is to die for.

7 responses to “The Power of the Female Sex

  1. i love the christian louboutins (like always) but i also love the pink black tie pumps. where are they from?
    xxo
    Zoe

  2. of course you like those two. its valentino. haha
    love you “charlotte”
    xoxo “carrie” 😀

  3. the two first pairs are so cool.

    thanks for adding me ☺

  4. those first loubs and the miu mius are amaaazing. i want them all.

  5. I think that shoes are the sexiest thing that a woman can own…

    P.S. thank you so much for you sweet comment and of course I would love the switch links. As a matter of a fact, I already added you to my fav. blogs 🙂

  6. I’ve just discovered your blog. It’s so great you use SATC episodes as titles to your posts! BTW, great shoes

  7. im crazy about peep toe !!!!

Leave a Reply

