Sarah Jessica Parker

I absolutely love SJP and not only because she stars in my favorite show, Sex and the City. I find her totally relatable and so sweet. In order to spread my admiration for her along to you, here’s two Youtube viedos of her. The first viedo is her Emmy speech in 2004, which I think is one of the best speeches. It makes me a little choked up, but probably only because I am such a SATC fan. The second one is one of the cutest commericals ever.

3 responses to “Sarah Jessica Parker

  1. I completely agree! She’s so flawless and down to earth. Love Sex and the City!
    Infinite x’s and o’s Zoe

  2. I love her too! And I love your new layout too!

  3. save to my Bookmarks )

Leave a Reply

