Pick-a-little, Talk-a-little

Hello everyone! I have missed you all terribly. I must say I really need to start getting into the groove of posting again. Anyways, I wanted to share with you all two wonderful sites that I have found out about through a little picking and a little talking. Firstly, I have not really expressed with you my love for art. On rainy, unhappy days the best remedy is the Met or really any museum for that matter. This brings me to my first website I want to share. 

Mark Schwartz has created a collection of paintings all revolving around one of my favorite subjects: shoes. On his website, he shows his High Heeled Art where they are all available to purchase along with t-shirts. My personal favorite of all of his work is this painting here:

I am just crazy about this next website. Gold Saturn tees look like the belong at Urban Outfitters. They are so adorable and fun! These are my favorites although I must admit it was really hard to pick!

Leave a Reply

