One?

So, as I have mentioned before, I am currently seeing a few people. Now, on Facebook one of them has requested our martial status to be “dating.” According to me, we are not dating but just seeing each other. When does just another guy become the only other guy?

One response to “One?

  1. Awwww, a mystery of relationships!

    Well, certainly I wouldn’t change the status until you mutually agree to exclusivity; and even then, I don’t know that I’d want everyone on my “Friend List” to know this right off (heart matters can change in a matter of minutes!). And FB broadcasts your updates to everyone so this might limit your dating pool as well (if you wanted to continue dating other people on Facebook later on if this didn’t work out).

Leave a Reply

